Staff

Mark S. McKay

CPA

Phone : 318.442.1608
Mark@CenlaCPAs.com

John S. Rozier, IV

IV, CPA

Phone : 318.442.1608
John@CenlaCPAs.com

Steven E. Kimball

CPA

Phone : 318.442.1608
Steven@CenlaCPAs.com

Lee W. Willis

CPA

Phone : 318.442.1608
Lee@CenlaCPAs.com

Richard Besson

CPA

Phone : 318.442.1608
Richard@CenlaCPAs.com

Steven McKay

CPA

Phone : 318.442.1608, 318.452.2275
SMcKay@CenlaCPAs.com

Emily Veuleman

Phone : 318.442.1608
Emily@CenlaCPAs.com

Nicole Brossett

Phone : 318.442.1608
Nicole@CenlaCPAs.com

Daniel Waldron

Staff Accountant

Phone : (318) 442-1608